Configuration Options

Configuration Options Configuration Options

FOR A FANTASTIC RIDE

Across all segments and lines, we also offer you highly varied accessory packages. And this makes it even easier for you to tailor your Kalkhoff e-bike to your personal preferences and needs.

PLATFORM LEVEL

Kalkhoff lets you combine drives, frames, colours and many other components. Our five bike platforms provide cyclists with a fast and intuitive way to find just the e-bike they are looking for.

►  Level 7
THE NEW PREMIUM CLASS
Exclusive accessories, maximum comfort and a stylish look. The new top-of-the-range bikes from the Kalkhoff stable offer an inspiring combination of great engineering and clever details. Bikes which make it fun to meet any challenge – whatever the terrain. more

►  Level 5
THE PERFECT SYNTHESIS OF FORM AND FUNCTION
An attractively pared-down Kalkhoff look with a battery elegantly integrated into the frame and cables hidden out of sight.

►  Level 3 
FOCUSING ON THE ESSENTIAL
Great accessories and top quality at an attractive price. Whether with a battery integrated into the frame, like in the Trekking segment, or the extra-low step-through design associated with the City comfort range – these bikes and their contemporary design are always good to go.

►  Level 1
A GREAT ENTRY-LEVEL OPTION
The Kalkhoff classic. E-bikes offering first-class functionality and really attractive prices. With an external battery and a neutral, pared-down look.

DRIVE SYSTEMS

►  B = Bosch
From enduring to high torque, from powerful to supersoft. The Bosch e-bike motors cover the entire spectrum of pedelec riding. The sturdy all-rounders are therefore used by Kalkhoff in both the e-trekking and e-city ranges. The quiet Active and Performance lines, for example, are particularly impressive due to their sensitive ride feel, making them ideal for daily city commutes or leisurely river-bank bike tours. On the other hand, the Performance Line CX is more sporty: Powerful and with an extreme thrust to the front, it is the perfect companion for ambitious off-road e-bike rides. Bosch motors achieve their optimum performance at medium pedalling frequency.

Includes: Bosch Active Line, Bosch Active Line Plus, Bosch Performance Line, Bosch Performance Line CX, Bosch Performance Line Speed

►  S = Shimano
E-bike motors for all needs, purposes and tastes: Shimano drives boast an impressively wide range of uses, allowing them to demonstrate their strength in the Kalkhoff range of entry-level bikes as well as in the e-trekking collection. They deliver their best performance at higher pedalling frequencies, making them ideal for those who like it more dynamic. But it is not only ambitious trekkers who will enjoy the Shimano drives; people who switch from classic bicycles to pedelecs will also manage particularly well with these drives due to their maximum performance at higher pedalling frequencies.

Includes: Shimano Steps E5000 series, Shimano Steps E6100 series, Shimano Steps E7000 series, Shimano Steps E8000 series

EQUIPMENT LEVEL

At Kalkhoff, you can combine drives, frames, colours and many other components to create your very own bike. Our three bike platforms provide you with a fast and intuitive way to find just the e-bike you are looking for.

►  EXCITE
Excellent accessories with the finest and most exclusive components

►  ADVANCE
Excellent price-performance ratio for the most demanding customers

►  MOVE
Our solid basic model: perfect for any kind of use

SPECIAL ACCESSORIES

►  45
S-pedelecs for greater speed, with assistance up to 45 km/h – devised for our e-Trekking line.

  XXL
Especially durable frames and components. Can support a total weight of up to 170 kg.

  BELT
Pure riding pleasure without any dirt, squeaking, rust or oily fingers.

  PURE
The stripped-down option. Clean design and a streamlined look to help you cut a stylish figure about town.

  +
More comfort and above all more stability.. Can support a total weight of up to 170 kg.

Product overview 2021

Close

Alle bikes
Wofür möchtest du dein Bike benutzten?

Trekking Bikes

Entdecke die Welt auf kurzen und langen Touren.

City Bikes

Mach deinen Alltag leichter & gesünder.

Urban Bikes

Werde zum Vorreiter in deiner Stadt.

Jetzt testen Händlersuche

Unsere Ausstattungs-Optionen

Unsere Ausstattungs-Optionen Unsere Ausstattungs-Optionen

FÜR EIN GENIALES FAHRERLEBNIS

In allen Segmenten und Linien bieten wir Dir zusätzlich variantenreiche Ausstattungspakete an. So kannst Du Dein Kalkhoff E-Bike noch besser an Deine persönlichen Vorlieben und Deinen Bedarf anpassen.

PLATTFORM-LEVEL

Mit Kalkhoff hast Du die Möglichkeit, Antriebe, Rahmen, Farben und viele weitere Komponenten miteinander zu kombinieren. Unsere fünf Bike-Plattformen bieten eine schnelle, intuitive Orientierung, um genau das E-Bike zu finden, das Dir vorschwebt.

►  Level 7
DIE NEUE PREMIUMKLASSE
Exklusive Ausstattung, maximaler Komfort, stylisher Auftritt. Das neue Top-Level in der Kalkhoff Familie begeistert mit höchster Ingenieurskunst und durchdachten Details. Räder, die jede Herausforderung spielend meistern – auf jedem Terrain. mehr

►  Level 5
DIE VOLLENDETE SYNTHESE VON FORM UND FUNKTION
Hinreißend reduzierter Kalkhoff Look mit formschön im Rahmen integrierter Batterie und unsichtbarer Kabelführung.

►  Level 4
KOMFORT TRIFFT INTEGRATION
Die gehobene Ausstattung für den urbanen Radalltag. Designorientiert, bequem, stilsicher. Mit reduziertem Kalkhoff Look dank formschön integrierter Batterie und spezieller Komfortgeometrie. Für das tägliche Urlaubsgefühl im Sattel.

►  Level 3 
KONZENTRIERT AUF DAS WESENTLICHE
Tolle Ausstattung und top Qualität zum attraktiven Preis. Egal ob mit rahmenintegrierter Batterie wie im Trekking-Segment oder extra tiefem Einstieg im City-Komfort-Bereich – mit diesen Bikes herrscht dank ihres zeitgemäßen Designs immer freie Fahrt.

►  Level 1
EINS WIE EINSTIEG
Der Kalkhoff Klassiker. E-Bikes, erstklassig funktional und dabei äußerst preisattraktiv. Mit externer Batterie und in neutral reduzierter Optik.

ANTRIEBSSYSTEME

►  B = Bosch
Von ausdauernd bis durchzugsstark, von kraftvoll bis supersoft. Die E-Bike-Motoren von Bosch bespielen die gesamte Klaviatur des Pedelec-Fahrens. Entsprechend werden die robusten Allrounder bei Kalkhoff sowohl im E-Trekking als auch im E-City Bereich eingesetzt. Die leise Active und Performance Line etwa punktet vor allem durch ihr gefühlvolles Fahrgefühl – ideal für tägliche Erledigungen in der City oder leichte Flussradtouren. Sportlicher angelegt ist dagegen die Performance Line CX: Kraftvoll und mit einem extremen Drang nach vorne ist sie der perfekte Begleiter für ambitionierte E-Bike-Touren im Gelände. Ihre optimale Entfaltung erleben die Bosch Motoren bei mittlerer Trittfrequenz.

Beinhaltet: Bosch Active Line, Bosch Active Line Plus, Bosch Performance Line, Bosch Performance Line CX, Bosch Performance Line Speed

►  S = Shimano
E-Bike-Motoren für alle Bedürfnisse, Einsatzzwecke und Vorlieben: Die Shimano Antriebe punkten durch ihre große Einsatzbandbreite, durch die sie im Kalkhoff Sortiment sowohl an Einstiegsrädern als auch im E-Trekking Bereich ihre Stärke ausspielen können. Ihre beste Leistung liefern sie vor allem bei höheren Trittfrequenzen ab – somit sind sie ideal für alle, die es dynamischer mögen. Doch nicht nur ambitionierte Trekkingfahrer werden mit den Shimano Antrieben ihre Freude haben. Auch Pedelec-Umsteiger vom klassischen Fahrrad kommen mit diesen Antrieben aufgrund ihrer maximalen Entfaltung bei höheren Trittfrequenzen besonders gut zurecht.

Beinhaltet: Shimano Steps E5000 series, Shimano Steps E6100 series, Shimano Steps E7000 series, Shimano Steps E8000 series

►  G = Groove
Das Groove Next-System ist von Kalkhoff speziell für den Einsatz in urbanen E-Bikes geschaffen worden. Basis ist der hunderttausendfach bewährte kompakte Groove Go Hinterradmotor, der mit der eigens entwickelten schlanken Groove Next-Batterie kombiniert wird.
So entstand ein Antriebssystem speziell für den Einsatz in E-Bikes, die in Großstädten eingesetzt werden: Deshalb ist das Groove Next-Paket in Bezug auf Gewicht, Leistung und Robustheit perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Es steht für Fahrspaß, macht E-Bikes "tragbar" und stellt genügend Energie für einen Tag Stadtverkehr zur Verfügung.

Beinhaltet: Groove Next

AUSSTATTUNGS-LEVEL

Bei Kalkhoff kannst Du Antriebe, Rahmen, Farben und viele weitere Komponenten miteinander kombinieren, um Dein ganz persönliches Rad zusammenzustellen. Die drei Ausstattungs-Level ermöglichen es Dir, auf den ersten Blick Dein Traum E-Bike zu finden.

►  EXCITE
Top Ausstattung mit durchdachten Details und den feinsten und exklusivsten Komponenten

►  ADVANCE
Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für höchste Ansprüche

►  MOVE
Unsere starke Baseline: immer fit für vielseitigen Einsatz

SONDERAUSSTATTUNGEN

►  45
S-Pedelecs für mehr Speed mit Unterstützung bis zu 45 km/h – konzipiert für unsere E-Trekking Linie.

  XXL
Besonders belastbare Rahmen und Komponenten. Für ein zulässiges Gesamtgewicht von bis zu 170 kg.

  BELT
Dank Riemenantrieb gehören Schmutz, Quietschen, Rost und ölige Finger der Vergangenheit an. Für jederzeit ungetrübten Fahrspaß.

  PURE
Die Naked-Variante. Cleanes Design und aufgeräumte Optik für den stilsicheren Auftritt in der Stadt.

Produkt-Übersicht 2020

Schließen